Logo of SermonSpeaker Extension Claim

Loading Player...


Sunday, 05 December 2010
Hits: 14028
Length: 36:52


Sunday, 21 November 2010
Hits: 9129
Length: 34:12


Sunday, 07 November 2010
Hits: 9536
Length: 29:52


Sunday, 31 October 2010
Hits: 8173
Length: 35:29


Sunday, 17 October 2010
Hits: 8251
Length: 34:52


Sunday, 10 October 2010
Hits: 8307
Length: 26:44


Sunday, 26 September 2010
Hits: 7594
Length: 30:12


Sunday, 19 September 2010
Hits: 7886
Length: 25:02


Sunday, 12 September 2010
Hits: 8053
Length: 28:49


Sunday, 05 September 2010
Hits: 7791
Length: 40:59